Our Team

Chief Librarian Office

Salleh Hudin bin Mustaffa
Chief Librarian Office
Chief Librarian
6049283600
kp.psb@uum.edu.my
Norazianti binti Zakaria
Chief Librarian Office
Office Secretary
6049283601
norazianti@uum.edu.my
Razak bin Siamin
Chief Librarian Office
Deputy Chief Librarian
6049283680
srazak@uum.edu.my

Language


Management Sevice Division

Saarif Rosli bin Saarif Ahmad
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Senior Administrative Officer
6049283604
srsa@uum.edu.my
Head of Administration Unit
Taherah bt Mohamad Rejab
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Admin Assistant
6049283608
taherah@uum.edu.my
Rohaida binti Rohani
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Admin Assistant
6049283608
risc@uum.edu.my
Samsuhaimi bin Ghazali
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Operational Assistant
6049283611
samsuhaimi@uum.edu.my
Khalijah bt. Ahmad
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Admin Assistant
khalijah@uum.edu.my
Mohd Azwan Hatmi b. Ahmad
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Admin Assistant
azwan@uum.edu.my

Norma binti Said
Management Service Division, Strategic Planning Unit
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283671
norma@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Strategic Planning Unit
Rozana binti Zakaria
Management Service Division, Strategic Planning Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
zana@uum.edu.my

Zaiful Izwan bin Ibrahim
Facility Management Unit, Management Service Division
Administrative Officer Assistant
z.izwan@uum.edu.my
Helmi Salam bin Ab Ghani
Facility Management Unit, Management Service Division
Librarian Assistant
hsalam@uum.edu.my

Ku Rosyidi bin Ku Md Radzi
Management Service Division, Training and Quality System Unit
Librarian
kurosyidi@uum.edu.my
Head of Training and Quality System Unit
Ku Azmi bin Ku Ibrahim
Management Service Division, Training and Quality System Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283620
kuazmi@uum.edu.my
Izhar bin Hj. Hashim
Management Service Division, Training and Quality System Unit
Librarian Assistant
izhar@uum.edu.my
Zaiton binti M Kunhali
Management Service Division, Training and Quality System Unit
Admin Assistant
6049283696
tun@uum.edu.my

Knowledge Resource Division

Norihan binti Anah
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian
6049283685
norihan@uum.edu.my
Head of Knowledge Resource Development Unit
Azlina binti Ahmad
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Library Assistant
6049283618
azlinamad@uum.edu.my
Azman bin Saad
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
049283665
azmansaad@uum.edu.my
Mohd Nor Shabuhan bin Omar
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283687
shabuhan@uum.edu.my
Maziana binti Bakar
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
maziana@uum.edu.my
Noor Madiah Ahmad
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Admin Assistant
6049283668
madiah@uum.edu.my
Norlizah binti Saad
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Admin Assistant
6049282614
liza952@uum.edu.my
Ahmad bin Yaacob
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
General Office Assistant
6049283669
ahmad81@uum.edu.my

Abdul Hadi bin Hassan
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283684
hadi@uum.edu.my
Head of Collection Management Unit
Azizan bin Aziz
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283692
a.azizan@uum.edu.my
Rusmaini bin Samsudin
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
rusmaini@uum.edu.my
Wan Izham bin Wan Abu
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283654
wanizham@uum.edu.my
Bahrin bin Ismail
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
bahrin@uum.edu.my
Mad Affrizi bin Ismail
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283654
affrizi@uum.edu.my
Siti Nor Hajar binti Abdul Rahman
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283655
sitihajar@uum.edu.my
Noraziman bin Mohamad
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
noraziman@uum.edu.my
Zuhaida bt Md Zain
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283649
mzuhaida@uum.edu.my
Safuat Hamzah bin Ibrahim
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283672
safuat@uum.edu.my
Norol Aniza binti Natha@Mokhtar
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283667
norol@uum.edu.my

Siti Norain bt Ismail
Discovery Service Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian
6049283675
sitinorain@uum.edu.my
Head of Discovery Service Unit
Norashikin binti Abdul Razak
Discovery Service Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
ashikin@uum.edu.my

Rahimah binti Ishak
Knowledge Resource Division, Special Collection Development Unit
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283663
imah1238@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Special Collection Development Unit

Customer Service Division

Asmaniza binti Mansor
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Senior Librarian
6049283615
asmaniza@uum.edu.my
Head of Customer Service Unit
Ranizaton Shinar binti Ramli
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
ranizaton@uum.edu.my
Roshadimah binti Awang
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
roshadimah@uum.edu.my
Asrun Anizam bin Shafie
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
asrun@uum.edu.my
Che Hasan bin Hashim
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283653
hasan@uum.edu.my
Ahmad Zuki bin Said
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283650
ahmadzuki@uum.edu.my
Noor Zaina binti Samsudin @ Shuib
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283673
noorzaina@uum.edu.my
Mohd Amirul Kasyful bin Nur Zulkifli
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Librarian Assistant
6049283641
amirul.k@uum.edu.my
Kamaruzzaman bin Sulaiman
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
kamaruzzaman@uum.edu.my
Zarina binti Shuib
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
s.zarina@uum.edu.my
Latifah Binti Abdullah
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Admin Assistant
6049283622
latifah.ab@uum.edu.my
Azlina binti Sailin
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Librarian Assistant
azlinalin@uum.edu.my
Nurfariza binti Muslin
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Librarian Assistant
nurfariza@uum.edu.my
Suraya binti Abu
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Librarian Assistant
asuraya@uum.edu.my
Nor Shafizawati binti Shafie
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Librarian Assistant
shafizawati@uum.edu.my
Ajmal Afif bin Abdul Rais
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Librarian Assistant
ajmal@uum.edu.my
Mohd Iruan bin Hussin
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Librarian Assistant
mohdiruan@uum.edu.my
Nurin Jazlina Hamid
Customer Service Division, Customer Service Unit
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
nurin.jazlina.hamid@uum.edu.my

Mazyana binti Hashim
Customer Service Division, Scholarly Publication Unit
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283636
mazyana@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Scholarly Publication Unit
Sakinah binti Ahmad
Customer Service Division, Scholarly Publication Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283640
sakinahh@uum.edu.my
Abdul Nasir bin Hassan
Customer Service Division, Scholarly Publication Unit
Librarian Assistant
abdnasir@uum.edu.my
Noorlyza binti Abd Halim
Customer Service Division, Scholarly Publication Unit
Admin Assistant
6049283686
noorlyza@uum.edu.my
Mohammad Azli bin Azmi
Customer Service Division, Scholarly Publication Unit
Operational Assistant
6049283643
mdazli@uum.edu.my

Nor Allia bt Askandar
Customer Service Division, Information Consultation Unit
Librarian
6049283639
norallia@uum.edu.my
Head of Information Consultation Unit

Fadzilah Hussin
Customer Service Division, User Education Unit
Librarian
6049283664
fadzilah.hussin@uum.edu.my
Head of User Education Unit

Siti Suriyani binti Muhamad
Customer Service Division, Research Data Service Unit
Librarian
6049283639
sitisuryani@uum.edu.my
Head of Research Data Service Unit
Jamaliah bt Ibrahim
Customer Service Division, Research Data Service Unit
Admin Assistant
6049283642
maliah@uum.edu.my

Norfariza binti Awang
Customer Service Division, UUMKL Library Unit
Librarian Assistant
PSB Cawangan UUM KL
60326103015
norfariza@uum.edu.my

Information System Division

Zuraidah binti Darus
Information System Division, Integrated Library System Unit
Senior Librarian
6049283674
dzuraidah@uum.edu.my
Head of Integrated Library System Unit
Siti Ainsyah Binti Kamis
Information System Division, Integrated Library System Unit
Librarian Assistant
siti.ainsyah.kamis@uum.edu.my

Ku Azhar Ku Saud
Ku Azhar bin Ku Saud
Information System Division, User Experience Service Unit
Librarian
kuazharr@uum.edu.my
Head of User Experience Service Unit
Zaihasrim bin Mohd Dawal
Information System Division, User Experience Service Unit
Librarian Assistant
zaihasrim@uum.edu.my

Norhardi bin Saad
Information System Division, Smart Library Unit
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283616
norhardi@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Smart Library Unit
Md Aisha bin Ahmad
Information System Division, Smart Library Unit
Librarian Assistant
mdaisha@uum.edu.my

Mohd Shazwan Nabil bin Shukor
Information System Division, Library Technology Unit
IT Officer
6049283676
shazwan@uum.edu.my
Head of Library Technology Unit
Mohd Farizan bin Mihat
Information System Division, Library Technology Unit
Computer Technician
6049283679
mfarizan@uum.edu.my

Management Museum Division Division

University Archive Division

Hasma binti Hj Harun
Record Management Unit, University Archive Division
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283645
hasma@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Record Management Unit
Noor Khairul Izani binti Mohammad Nadzim
Record Management Unit, University Archive Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283683
noorizani@uum.edu.my

Mohd Amerul Shafiz bin Hasbullah
Scholarly Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Assistant Archive Officer
6049283682
amerul@uum.edu.my
Head of Scholarly Archive Unit
Sarkina binti Mat Saad@ Shaari
Scholarly Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283684
sarkina@uum.edu.my
Ishar bin Md. Zain
Scholarly Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283689
ishar@uum.edu.my

Ku Safina binti Ku Ismail
Institution Repository Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian
6049283660
safina@uum.edu.my
Head of Institution Repository Unit
Norazmilah binti Yaakub
Institution Repository Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283662
norazmilah@uum.edu.my
Nor Zaiyana bt Ab Rasib
Institution Repository Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283662
zaiyana@uum.edu.my
Badrulsaman bin Hamid
Institution Repository Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
badrul@uum.edu.my

Suparman bin Sukri
Digital Media Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian
6049283652
suparman@uum.edu.my
Head of Digital Media Archive Unit
Mohamad Samsul Izwan bin Shuib
Digital Media Archive Unit, University Archive Division
IT Officer
6049283678
samsul@uum.edu.my
Abdul Hadi bin Mat Taib
Digital Media Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Librarian Assistant
abdulhadi@uum.edu.my
Nasiha Binti Abdul Rashid
Digital Media Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Librarian Assistant
nasiha@uum.edu.my
Mohd Suhairy bin Hashim
Digital Media Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Admin Assistant
suhairy@uum.edu.my

Corporate Service Division

Hanie Azyyati binti Abdul Jamil
Corporate Service Division, Research Data Management Unit
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283637
hanie@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Research Data Management Unit

Noraini binti Alias
Corporate Communication Unit, Corporate Service Division
Librarian
6049283617
anoraini@uum.edu.my
Head of Corporate Communication Unit
Azniza binti Ahmad
Corporate Communication Unit, Corporate Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
azniza@uum.edu.my

Noorfauziati binti Mat Yatim
Corporate Service Division, Scholarly Information Service Unit
Senior Librarian
6049283681
noorfauziati@uum.edu.my
Head of Scholarly Information Service Unit

Sakinah binti Zainol
Corporate Service Division, Research Output and Impact Unit
Librarian
6049283607
z.sakinah@uum.edu.my
Head of Research Output and Impact Unit
Norashikin binti Ibrahim
Corporate Service Division, Research Output and Impact Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283620
shikin@uum.edu.my
Nur Hafidzoh Asyiqin binti Ahmad
Corporate Service Division, Research Output and Impact Unit
Librarian Assistant
asyiqin@uum.edu.my