Databases

The Open Library of Humanities (OLH) is a charitable organisation dedicated to publishing open access scholarship with no author-facing article processing charges (APCs). We are...

 Databases / 15 views

AidData is a research lab at William & Mary's Global Research Institute. We equip policymakers and practitioners with better evidence to improve how sustainable development...

 Databases / 20 views

The World Bank is the largest single source of development knowledge. The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open access...

 Databases / 35 views

SOAS Research Online is the institutional repository of SOAS, University of London. Its aim is to provide a permanent record of the research output of...

 Databases / 117 views

CiteSeerX

Popular 

CiteSeerx is an evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine that has focused primarily on the literature in computer and information science. CiteSeerx aims...

 Databases / 108 views

Eldis

Popular 

Eldis provides free access to relevant, up-to-date and diverse research on international development issues. Our database includes over 50,000 summaries and provides free links to...

 Databases / 85 views

IDEAS

Popular 

IDEAS is the largest bibliographic database dedicated to Economics and available freely on the Internet. Based on RePEc, it indexes over 3,100,000 items of research,...

 Databases / 97 views

Nation Master

Popular 

NationMaster is a statistics database which offers a large directory of variables for comparison purposes. A wide range of economic and demographic indicators are available,...

 Databases / 83 views

Journals Explore our growing collection of Open Access journals Early Journal Content, articles on JSTOR published prior to 1923 in the United States and prior...

 Databases / 128 views

Discover more from over 2,500 scholarly journals, including over 250 fully Open Access publications and 39,000 reference books — personalized recommendations and Topic Pages make...

 Databases / 162 views

Unpaywall consists of a database that includes a list of almost 20 million freely available scholarly articles. Most researchers access it using a browser plug-in...

 Databases / 99 views

CORE Discovery

Popular 

CORE Discovery helps users to discover freely accessible copies of research papers. It is backed by our huge data set of millions of full text...

 Databases / 100 views

Page 1 of 2

Language


What is OAR?

Open Access Resources (OAR) is a compilation of online free/open source collection on various topics especially related to the subjects taught in UUM.

Click on selected resource title link to access the web.

  • We have no control over linked sites and we are not responsible for the content of any linked site, or any links contained in such linked sites, or any changes or updates of such sites.
  • We are not responsible for webcasting or any other form of transmission received from linked sites.
  • We provide these links to you only as a convenience and the inclusion of any linked site on the Website does not imply endorsement by us of the linked site or any association with its operator.
  • We shall not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of the services or the content of any linked site.

Listings

The Slang Dictionary

Popular Featured 

 References / 70 views

Free Management Library

Popular Featured 

 Library / 98 views

Malaysia’s Open Data Portal

Popular Featured 

 Statistical Data / 169 views

Open Culture

Popular Featured 

 Creative Media / 178 views

Free Music Archive

Popular Featured 

 Creative Media / 186 views

Share :