Our Team

Chief Librarian Office

Salleh Hudin bin Mustaffa
Chief Librarian Office
Chief Librarian
6049283600
kp.psb@uum.edu.my
Norazianti binti Zakaria
Chief Librarian Office
Office Secretary
6049283601
norazianti@uum.edu.my
Razak bin Siamin
Chief Librarian Office
Deputy Chief Librarian
6049283680
srazak@uum.edu.my

Language


Management Sevice Division

Saarif Rosli bin Saarif Ahmad
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Senior Administrative Officer
6049283605
srsa@uum.edu.my
Head of Administration Unit
Taherah bt Mohamad Rejab
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Admin Assistant
6049283608
taherah@uum.edu.my
Rohaida binti Rohani
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Admin Assistant
6049283608
risc@uum.edu.my
Samsuhaimi bin Ghazali
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Operational Assistant
6049283611
samsuhaimi@uum.edu.my
Khalijah bt. Ahmad
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Admin Assistant
6049283609
khalijah@uum.edu.my
Mohd Azwan Hatmi b. Ahmad
Administration Unit, Management Service Division
Admin Assistant
6049283610
azwan@uum.edu.my

Norma binti Said
Management Service Division, Strategic Planning Unit
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283602
norma@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Strategic Planning Unit
Rozana binti Zakaria
Management Service Division, Strategic Planning Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283607
zana@uum.edu.my

Azni Idayu Bt Shuib
Building Maintenance Unit, Management Service Division
Administrative Officer Assistant
049283606
idayu@uum.edu.my
Helmi Salam bin Ab Ghani
Building Maintenance Unit, Management Service Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283611
hsalam@uum.edu.my

Ku Rosyidi bin Ku Md Radzi
Management Service Division, Training and Quality System Unit
Librarian
6049283637
kurosyidi@uum.edu.my
Head of Training and Quality System Unit
Ku Azmi bin Ku Ibrahim
Management Service Division, Training and Quality System Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283620
kuazmi@uum.edu.my
Izhar bin Hj. Hashim
Management Service Division, Training and Quality System Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283603
izhar@uum.edu.my
Zaiton binti M Kunhali
Management Service Division, Training and Quality System Unit
Admin Assistant
6049283607
tun@uum.edu.my

Knowledge Resource Division

Rahimah binti Ishak
Knowledge Resource Division, University Special Collection Unit
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283663
imah1238@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Special Collection Development Unit
Maziana binti Bakar
Knowledge Resource Division, University Special Collection Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283667
maziana@uum.edu.my
Ahmad bin Yaacob
Knowledge Resource Division, University Special Collection Unit
General Office Assistant
6049283669
ahmad81@uum.edu.my
Rodziyah bt. Taib
Management Service Division, University Special Collection Unit
Admin Assistant
6049283616
rodziyah@uum.edu.my

Norihan binti Anah
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian
6049283658
norihan@uum.edu.my
Head of Knowledge Resource Development Unit
Azlina binti Ahmad
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Library Assistant
6049283665
azlinamad@uum.edu.my
Azman bin Saad
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
049283665
azmansaad@uum.edu.my
Mohd Nor Shabuhan bin Omar
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283669
shabuhan@uum.edu.my
Noor Madiah Ahmad
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Admin Assistant
6049283668
madiah@uum.edu.my
Norlizah binti Saad
Knowledge Resource Development Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Admin Assistant
6049283668
liza952@uum.edu.my

Abdul Hadi bin Hassan
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
hadi@uum.edu.my
Head of Collection Management Unit
Azizan bin Aziz
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
a.azizan@uum.edu.my
Rusmaini bin Samsudin
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
rusmaini@uum.edu.my
Wan Izham bin Wan Abu
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
wanizham@uum.edu.my
Bahrin bin Ismail
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
bahrin@uum.edu.my
Mad Affrizi bin Ismail
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
affrizi@uum.edu.my
Siti Nor Hajar binti Abdul Rahman
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283621
sitihajar@uum.edu.my
Noraziman bin Mohamad
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283621
noraziman@uum.edu.my
Zuhaida bt Md Zain
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
mzuhaida@uum.edu.my
Safuat Hamzah bin Ibrahim
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283621
safuat@uum.edu.my
Norol Aniza binti Natha@Mokhtar
Collection Management Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283621
norol@uum.edu.my

Siti Norain bt Ismail
Discovery Service Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Librarian
6049283670
sitinorain@uum.edu.my
Head of Discovery Service Unit
Norashikin binti Abdul Razak
Discovery Service Unit, Knowledge Resource Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283672
ashikin@uum.edu.my

User Service Division

Asmaniza binti Mansor
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Senior Librarian
6049283615
asmaniza@uum.edu.my
Head of Customer Service Unit
Mohd Amirul Kasyful bin Nur Zulkifli
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Assistant Librarian
6049283619
amirul.k@uum.edu.my
Ranizaton Shinar binti Ramli
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283692
ranizaton@uum.edu.my
Roshadimah binti Awang
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
roshadimah@uum.edu.my
Asrun Anizam bin Shafie
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
asrun@uum.edu.my
Che Hasan bin Hashim
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
hasan@uum.edu.my
Ahmad Zuki bin Said
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
ahmadzuki@uum.edu.my
Noor Zaina binti Samsudin @ Shuib
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
noorzaina@uum.edu.my
Kamaruzzaman bin Sulaiman
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
kamaruzzaman@uum.edu.my
Zarina binti Shuib
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
s.zarina@uum.edu.my
Latifah Binti Abdullah
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Admin Assistant
6049283622
latifah.ab@uum.edu.my
Azlina binti Sailin
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
azlinalin@uum.edu.my
Nurfariza binti Muslin
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
nurfariza@uum.edu.my
Suraya binti Abu
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
asuraya@uum.edu.my
Nor Shafizawati binti Shafie
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
shafizawati@uum.edu.my
Ajmal Afif bin Abdul Rais
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
ajmal@uum.edu.my
Mohd Iruan bin Hussin
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
mohdiruan@uum.edu.my
Nurin Jazlina Hamid
Customer Service Unit, User Service Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
nurin.jazlina.hamid@uum.edu.my

Mazyana binti Hashim
Scholarly Publication Unit, User Service Division
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283636
mazyana@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Scholarly Publication Unit
Sakinah binti Ahmad
Scholarly Publication Unit, User Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283640
sakinahh@uum.edu.my
Abdul Nasir bin Hassan
Scholarly Publication Unit, User Service Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283641
abdnasir@uum.edu.my
Noorlyza binti Abd Halim
Scholarly Publication Unit, User Service Division
Admin Assistant
6049283642
noorlyza@uum.edu.my
Mohammad Azli bin Azmi
Scholarly Publication Unit, User Service Division
Operational Assistant
6049283643
mdazli@uum.edu.my

Nor Allia bt Askandar
Information Consultation Unit, User Service Division
Librarian
6049283639
norallia@uum.edu.my
Head of Information Consultation Unit

Fadzilah Hussin
User Education Unit, User Service Division
Librarian
6049283635
fadzilah.hussin@uum.edu.my
Head of User Education Unit

Siti Suriyani binti Muhamad
Research Data Service Unit, User Service Division
Librarian
6049283638
sitisuryani@uum.edu.my
Head of Research Data Service Unit

Norfariza binti Awang
User Service Division, UUMKL Library Unit
Assistant Librarian
PSB Cawangan UUM KL
60326103015
norfariza@uum.edu.my

Information System Division

Zuraidah binti Darus
Information System Division, Integrated Library System Unit
Senior Librarian
6049283674
dzuraidah@uum.edu.my
Head of Integrated Library System Unit
Siti Ainsyah Binti Kamis
Information System Division, Integrated Library System Unit
Librarian Assistant
6049283677
siti.ainsyah.kamis@uum.edu.my

Ku Azhar Ku Saud
Ku Azhar bin Ku Saud
Information System Division, User Experience Service Unit
Librarian
kuazharr@uum.edu.my
Head of User Experience Service Unit
Zaihasrim bin Mohd Dawal
Information System Division, User Experience Service Unit
Librarian Assistant
6049283686
zaihasrim@uum.edu.my

Norhardi bin Saad
Information System Division, Smart Library Unit
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283604
norhardi@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Smart Library Unit
Md Aisha bin Ahmad
Information System Division, Smart Library Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283687
mdaisha@uum.edu.my

Mohd Shazwan Nabil bin Shukor
Information System Division, Library Technology Unit
IT Officer
6049283676
shazwan@uum.edu.my
Head of Library Technology Unit
Mohd Farizan bin Mihat
Information System Division, Library Technology Unit
Computer Technician
6049283679
mfarizan@uum.edu.my

Management Museum Division

Dr. Mohd Kasri bin Saidon
Management Museum Division, Management Service Unit
Director
6049282610
kasri@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Norazlina Ismail
Management Museum Division, Management Service Unit
Office Secretary Assistant
6049282611
i.norazlina@uum.edu.my
Hamidah Bt Osman
Management Museum Division, Management Service Unit
Admin Assistant
049282614
midah@uum.edu.my

Wan Hanis binti Kamarrudin
Management Museum Division, Research & Documentation Unit
Librarian
6049282612
wanhanis@uum.edu.my
Airuzaidi bin Abdul Razak
Management Museum Division, Research & Documentation Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049282615
airuzaidi@uum.edu.my
Md Roshidi Bin Md Isa
Management Museum Division, Research & Documentation Unit
Designer
049282615
mdroshidi@uum.edu.my

Hisomuddin bin Abdullah
Management Museum Division, Repository Unit
Librarian
6049282618
a.hisomuddin@uum.edu.my
Roslinda binti Abdul Razak
Management Museum Division, Repository Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049282615
roslinda@uum.edu.my

Iznan bin Kasim
Conservation Unit, Management Museum Division
Curator Assistant
6049282613
iznan@uum.edu.my
Mohd Faizal bin Mat Desa
Conservation Unit, Management Museum Division
Museum Assistant
6049282615
mohd.faizal@uum.edu.my

Mohamad Noor bin Ismail
Exhibition Unit, Management Museum Division
Senior Library Assistant
6049282620
mnismail@uum.edu.my

University Archive Division

Hasma binti Hj Harun
Record Management Unit, University Archive Division
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283647
hasma@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Record Management Unit
Noor Khairul Izani binti Mohammad Nadzim
Record Management Unit, University Archive Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283661
noorizani@uum.edu.my

Mohd Amerul Shafiz bin Hasbullah
Scholarly Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Assistant Archive Officer
6049283682
amerul@uum.edu.my
Head of Scholarly Archive Unit
Sarkina binti Mat Saad@ Shaari
Scholarly Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283684
sarkina@uum.edu.my
Ishar bin Md. Zain
Scholarly Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283683
ishar@uum.edu.my

Ku Safina binti Ku Ismail
Institution Repository Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian
6049283660
safina@uum.edu.my
Head of Institution Repository Unit
Norazmilah binti Yaakub
Institution Repository Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283662
norazmilah@uum.edu.my
Nor Zaiyana bt Ab Rasib
Institution Repository Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283662
zaiyana@uum.edu.my
Badrulsaman bin Hamid
Institution Repository Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283664
badrul@uum.edu.my

Suparman bin Sukri
Media Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Senior Librarian
6049283652
suparman@uum.edu.my
Head of Digital Media Archive Unit
Mohamad Samsul Izwan bin Shuib
Media Archive Unit, University Archive Division
IT Officer
6049283678
samsul@uum.edu.my
Abdul Hadi bin Mat Taib
Media Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283690
abdulhadi@uum.edu.my
Nasiha Binti Abdul Rashid
Media Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283690
nasiha@uum.edu.my
Mohd Suhairy bin Hashim
Media Archive Unit, University Archive Division
Admin Assistant
6049283654
suhairy@uum.edu.my

Communication & Research Information Division

Hanie Azyyati binti Abdul Jamil
Communication & Research Information Division, Research Data Management Unit
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283644
hanie@uum.edu.my
Head of Division & Research Data Management Unit

Noraini binti Alias
Communication & Research Information Division, Corporate Communication Unit
Librarian
6049283648
anoraini@uum.edu.my
Head of Corporate Communication Unit
Azniza binti Ahmad
Communication & Research Information Division, Corporate Communication Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283650
azniza@uum.edu.my

Noorfauziati binti Mat Yatim
Communication & Research Information Division, Scholarly Information Service Unit
Senior Librarian
6049283645
noorfauziati@uum.edu.my
Head of Scholarly Information Service Unit

Sakinah binti Zainol
Communication & Research Information Division, Research Output and Impact Unit
Librarian
6049283646
z.sakinah@uum.edu.my
Head of Research Output and Impact Unit
Norashikin binti Ibrahim
Communication & Research Information Division, Research Output and Impact Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283649
shikin@uum.edu.my
Nur Hafidzoh Asyiqin binti Ahmad
Communication & Research Information Division, Research Output and Impact Unit
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283649
asyiqin@uum.edu.my

Share :