Our Team

Language

Chief Librarian Office

Salleh Hudin Mustaffa
Chief Librarian
6049283600
kp.psb@uum.edu.my
Noor Suriati Chek Mat
Office Secretary
6049283601
suriati@uum.edu.my

Management Service Division

Norma binti Said
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283602
norma@uum.edu.my
Division & Unit Head
Rozana Zakaria
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283607
zana@uum.edu.my

Taherah Mohamad Rejab
Administrative Assistant
6049283608
taherah@uum.edu.my
Khalijah Ahmad
Administrative Assistant
6049283609
khalijah@uum.edu.my
Mohd Azwan Hatmi Ahmad
Administrative Assistant
6049283610
azwan@uum.edu.my
Mohamad Alwi Awang Minai
Operational Assistant
6049283611
alwi@uum.edu.my

Azni Idayu Shuib
Administrative Officer Assistant
049283606
idayu@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Helmi Salam Ab Ghani
Librarian Assistant
6049283611
hsalam@uum.edu.my

Ku Rosyidi Ku Md Razi
Librarian
6049283637
kurosyidi@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Izhar Hj. Hashim
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283603
izhar@uum.edu.my

Norfariza Awang
Assistant Librarian
60326103015
norfariza@uum.edu.my

User Service Division

Mazyana Hashim
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283636
mazyana@uum.edu.my
Division & Unit Head
Noorlyza Abd Halim
Administrative Assistant
6049283642
noorlyza@uum.edu.my

Suparman Sukri
Senior Librarian
6049283615
suparman@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Sakinah Ahmad
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283619
sakinahh@uum.edu.my
Latifah Abdullah
Senior Administrative Assistant
6049283622
latifah.ab@uum.edu.my
Noor Zaina Samsudin @ Shuib
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
noorzaina@uum.edu.my
Kamaruzzaman Sulaiman
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
kamaruzzaman@uum.edu.my
Zarina Shuib
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
s.zarina@uum.edu.my
Norazmilah Yaakub
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
norazmilah@uum.edu.my
Ranizaton Shinar Ramli
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283692
ranizaton@uum.edu.my
Roshadimah Awang
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
roshadimah@uum.edu.my
Ahmad Zuki Said
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
ahmadzuki@uum.edu.my
Asrun Anizam Shafie
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
asrun@uum.edu.my
Azlina Sailin
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
azlinalin@uum.edu.my
Nurfariza Muslin
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
nurfariza@uum.edu.my
Suraya Abu
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
asuraya@uum.edu.my
Nor Shafizawati Shafie
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
shafizawati@uum.edu.my
Mohd Iruan Hussin
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
mohdiruan@uum.edu.my
Ajmal Afif Abdul Rais
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
ajmal@uum.edu.my

Nor Allia Askandar
Librarian
6049283639
norallia@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Mohd Amerul Shafiz Hasbullah
Administrative Assistant
6049283640
amerul@uum.edu.my

Fadzilah Hussin
Librarian
6049283635
fadzilah.hussin@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Abdul Nasir Hassan
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283641
abdnasir@uum.edu.my

Siti Suriyani Muhamad
Librarian
6049283638
sitisuriyani@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Mohd Rafaie Md Tahir
Operational Assistant
049283083
rafaie@uum.edu.my

Information System Division

Norhardi Saad
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283604
norhardi@uum.edu.my
Division & Unit Head
Md Aisha Ahmad
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283687
mdaisha@uum.edu.my

Zuraidah Darus
Senior Librarian
6049283674
dzuraidah@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Siti Ainsyah Kamis
Librarian Assistant
6049283677
siti.ainsyah.kamis@uum.edu.my

Norihan Anah
Senior Librarian
6049283685
norihan@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Nor Zaiyana Ab Rasib
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283687
zaiyana@uum.edu.my
Zaihasrim Mohd Dawal
Librarian Assistant
6049283686
zaihasrim@uum.edu.my

Mohd Shazwan Nabil Shukor
IT Officer
6049283676
shazwan@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Mohd Farizan Mihat
Computer Technician
6049283679
mfarizan@uum.edu.my

University Archive Division

Hasma Hj Harun
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283647
hasma@uum.edu.my
Division & Unit Head
Noor Khairul Izani Mohammad Nadzim
Librarian Assistant
6049283661
noorizani@uum.edu.my

Mohd Amirul Kasyful Nur Zulkifli
Assistant Librarian
6049283682
amirul.k@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Sarkina Mat Saad@ Shaari
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283684
sarkina@uum.edu.my

Ku Safina Ku Ismail
Senior Librarian
6049283660
safina@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Rozak Taib
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283662
rozak@uum.edu.my
Badrulsaman Hamid
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283664
badrul@uum.edu.my
Facrol Zikmi Amdah
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283662
facrol@uum.edu.my
Madzlan Othman
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283662
madzlan@uum.edu.my
Nurin Jazlina Hamid
Librarian Assistant
6049283662
nurin.jazlina.hamid@uum.edu.my

Asmaniza Mansor
Senior Librarian
6049283652
asmaniza@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Nasiha Abdul Rashid
Administrative Assistant
6049283690
nasiha@uum.edu.my
Mohd Suhairy Hashim
Administrative Assistant
6049283654
suhairy@uum.edu.my
Abdul Hadi Mat Taib
Librarian Assistant
6049283690
abdulhadi@uum.edu.my

Knowledge Resource Division

Rahimah Ishak
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283663
imah1238@uum.edu.my
Division & Unit Head
Maziana Bakar
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283667
maziana@uum.edu.my

Hisomuddin Abdullah
Librarian
6049283658
a.hisomuddin@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Syazwani Saad
Administrative Assistant
6049283668
syazwani@uum.edu.my
Azlina Ahmad
Senior Library Assistant
6049283665
azlinamad@uum.edu.my
Azman Saad
Senior Librarian Assistant
049283665
azmansaad@uum.edu.my
Mohd Nor Shabuhan Omar
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283669
shabuhan@uum.edu.my
Wan Izham Wan Abu
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283669
wanizham@uum.edu.my

Abdul Hadi Hassan
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
hadi@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Zuhaida Md Zain
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
mzuhaida@uum.edu.my
Azizan Aziz
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
a.azizan@uum.edu.my
Mad Affrizi Ismail
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
affrizi@uum.edu.my
Rusmaini Samsudin
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
rusmaini@uum.edu.my
Siti Nor Hajar Abdul Rahman
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
sitihajar@uum.edu.my
Safuat Hamzah Ibrahim
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283621
safuat@uum.edu.my
Norol Aniza Natha@Mokhtar
Librarian Assistant
6049283621
norol@uum.edu.my
Noraziman Mohamad
Librarian Assistant
6049283621
noraziman@uum.edu.my

Siti Norain Ismail
Librarian
6049283670
sitinorain@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Norashikin Abdul Razak
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283672
ashikin@uum.edu.my

Scholarly Communication and Information Service Division

Hanie Azyyati Abdul Jamil
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283644
hanie@uum.edu.my
Division & Unit Head

Noraini Alias
Librarian
6049283645
anoraini@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Azniza Ahmad
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283650
azniza@uum.edu.my

Wan Hanis Kamarruddin
Librarian
6049283629
wanhanis@uum.edu.my
Unit Head

Sakinah Zainol
Librarian
6049283646
z.sakinah@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Noorhana Ramli
Administrative Officer
6049283648
noorhana@uum.edu.my
Nur Hafidzoh Asyiqin Ahmad
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283649
asyiqin@uum.edu.my
Rohaida Rohani
Administrative Assistant
6049283651
risc@uum.edu.my

Management Museum Division

Tuan Haji Mohd Fairus Abd. Majid
Manager
6049282610
fairus@uum.edu.my

Noorfauziati Mat Yatim
Senior Librarian
6049282612
noorfauziati@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Hamidah Osman
Administrative Assistant
049282614
midah@uum.edu.my
Md Roshidi Md Isa
Designer
049282615
mdroshidi@uum.edu.my

Ku Azhar Ku Saud
Librarian
6049282618
kuazhar@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Roslinda Abdul Razak
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049282615
roslinda@uum.edu.my

Noorfauziati Mat Yatim
Senior Librarian
6049282612
noorfauziati@uum.edu.my
Unit Head

Noorfauziati Mat Yatim
Senior Librarian
6049282612
noorfauziati@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Airuzaidi Abdul Razak
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049282615
airuzaidi@uum.edu.my

Iznan Kasim
Curator Assistant
6049282613
iznan@uum.edu.my
Unit Head
Museum Assistant
Museum Assistant