Our Team

Chief Librarian Office

Salleh Hudin bin Mustaffa
Chief Librarian Office
Chief Librarian
6049283600
kp.psb@uum.edu.my
Muhamad Mazlan bin Jalla
Chief Librarian Office, Customer Service Dept
Deputy Chief Librarian
6049283602
jmazlan@uum.edu.my
Head of Customer Service Department
Norazianti binti Zakaria
Chief Librarian Office
Office Secretary
6049283601
norazianti@uum.edu.my

Management Sevice Department

Saarif Rosli bin Saarif Ahmad
Administration Division, Management Service Dept
Senior Administrative Officer
6049283604
srsa@uum.edu.my
Head of Management Service Dept
Zaiful Izwan bin Ibrahim
Administration Division, Management Service Dept
Administrative Officer Assistant
6049283606
z.izwan@uum.edu.my
Taherah bt Mohamad Rejab
Administration Division, Management Service Dept
Admin Assistant
6049283608
taherah@uum.edu.my
Mohd Rodzi bin Mat Ali
Administration Division, Management Service Dept
Admin Assistant
6049283608
md.rodzi@uum.edu.my
Rohayu bt Ali
Administration Division, Management Service Dept
Admin Assistant
6049283609
rohayu@uum.edu.my
Zaiton binti M Kunhali
Administration Division, Management Service Dept
Admin Assistant
6049283696
tun@uum.edu.my
Rohaida binti Rohani
Administration Division, Management Service Dept
Admin Assistant
6049283608
risc@uum.edu.my
Samsuhaimi bin Ghazali
Administration Division, Management Service Dept
Operational Assistant
6049283611
samsuhaimi@uum.edu.my

Hanie Azyyati binti Abdul Jamil
Management Service Dept, Researches & Corporate Communication Division
Senior Librarian
6049283637
hanie@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Noraini binti Alias
Management Service Dept, Researches & Corporate Communication Division
Librarian
6049283617
anoraini@uum.edu.my
Sakinah binti Zainol
Management Service Dept, Researches & Corporate Communication Division
Librarian
6049283607
z.sakinah@uum.edu.my
Azniza binti Ahmad
Management Service Dept, Researches & Corporate Communication Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
azniza@uum.edu.my
Norashikin binti Ibrahim
Management Service Dept, Researches & Corporate Communication Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283620
shikin@uum.edu.my
Ku Azmi bin Ku Ibrahim
Management Service Dept, Researches & Corporate Communication Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283620
kuazmi@uum.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Kasri bin Saidon
Management Service Dept, University Muzeum Unit
Director
6049282610
kasri@uum.edu.my
Head of Unit
Wan Hanis binti Kamarrudin
Management Service Dept, University Muzeum Unit
Librarian
6049282612
wanhanis@uum.edu.my
Iznan bin Kasim
Management Service Dept, University Muzeum Unit
Curator Assistant
6049282613
iznan@uum.edu.my
Mohamad Noor bin Ismail
Management Service Dept, University Muzeum Unit
Senior Library Assistant
mnismail@uum.edu.my
Hisomuddin bin Abdullah
Management Service Dept, University Muzeum Unit
Librarian
6049282618
a.hisomuddin@uum.edu.my
Airuzaidi bin Abdul Razak
Management Service Dept, University Muzeum Unit
Librarian Assistant
6049282615
airuzaidi@uum.edu.my
Norlizah binti Saad
Management Service Dept, University Muzeum Unit
Admin Assistant
6049282614
liza952@uum.edu.my
Norazlina Ismail
Management Service Dept, University Muzeum Unit
Office Secretary Assistant
6049282611
i.norazlina@uum.edu.my
Roslinda binti Abdul Razak
Management Service Dept, University Muzeum Unit
Librarian Assistant
6049283648
roslinda@uum.edu.my
Mohd Faizal bin Mat Desa
Management Service Dept, University Muzeum Unit
Museum Assistant
6049282615
mohd.faizal@uum.edu.my

Automation Department

Zuraidah binti Darus
Automation Dept, Intergrated Library System Division
Senior Librarian
6049283674
dzuraidah@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Siti Norain bt Ismail
Automation Dept, Intergrated Library System Division
Librarian
6049283675
sitinorain@uum.edu.my

Mohd Shazwan Nabil bin Shukor
Automation Dept, Computer Operation & Application Division
IT Officer
6049283676
shazwan@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Mohamad Samsul Izwan bin Shuib
Automation Dept, Computer Operation & Application Division
IT Officer
6049283678
samsul@uum.edu.my
Mohd Farizan bin Mihat
Automation Dept, Computer Operation & Application Division
Computer Technician
6049283679
mfarizan@uum.edu.my

Ku Safina binti Ku Ismail
Automation Dept, eLibrary Division
Senior Librarian
6049283660
safina@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Norazmilah binti Yaakub
Automation Dept, eLibrary Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283662
norazmilah@uum.edu.my
Che Hasan bin Hashim
Automation Dept, eLibrary Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283653
hasan@uum.edu.my
Nor Zaiyana bt Ab Rasib
Automation Dept, eLibrary Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283662
zaiyana@uum.edu.my
Anisah binti Yaakob
Automation Dept, eLibrary Division
Senior Admin Assistant
6049283661
anisah@uum.edu.my
Ku Azhar Ku Saud
Ku Azhar bin Ku Saud
eLibrary Division
Librarian
6049283658
kuazzhar@uum.edu.my

Knowledge Resource Department

Razak bin Siamin
Knowledge Resource Dept., Serial Division
Assistant Chief Librarian
6049283680
srazak@uum.edu.my
Head of Knowledge Resource Dept
Hasma binti Hj Harun
Knowledge Resource Dept., Serial Division
Senior Librarian
6049283645
hasma@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Ahmad Zuki bin Said
Knowledge Resource Dept., Serial Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283650
ahmadzuki@uum.edu.my
Zuhaida bt Md Zain
Knowledge Resource Dept., Serial Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283649
mzuhaida@uum.edu.my
Siti Syariza bt Mohamad Radzi
Knowledge Resource Dept., Serial Division
Admin Assistant
6049283648
ctsyariza@uum.edu.my

Rahimah binti Ishak
Acquisition Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Senior Librarian
6049283663
imah1238@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Azlina binti Ahmad
Acquisition Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Senior Library Assistant
6049283618
azlinamad@uum.edu.my
Azman bin Saad
Acquisition Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Senior Librarian Assistant
049283665
azmansaad@uum.edu.my
Noor Madiah Ahmad
Acquisition Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Senior Admin Assistant
6049283668
madiah@uum.edu.my
Norol Aniza binti Natha@Mokhtar
Acquisition Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Librarian Assistant
6049283667
norol@uum.edu.my
Ahmad bin Yaacob
Acquisition Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
General Office Assistant
6049283669
ahmad81@uum.edu.my

Norma binti Said
Knowledge Resource Dept., Technical Processing Division
Senior Librarian
6049283671
norma@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Ku Rosyidi bin Ku Md Radzi
Knowledge Resource Dept., Technical Processing Division
Librarian
kurosyidi@uum.edu.my
Maznah binti Haji Ahmad
Knowledge Resource Dept., Technical Processing Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283672
a.maznah@uum.edu.my
Rozak bin Taib
Knowledge Resource Dept., Technical Processing Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283673
rozak@uum.edu.my
Noor Zaina binti Samsudin @ Shuib
Knowledge Resource Dept., Technical Processing Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283673
noorzaina@uum.edu.my
Safuat Hamzah bin Ibrahim
Knowledge Resource Dept., Technical Processing Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283672
safuat@uum.edu.my

Norihan binti Anah
Gift & Exchange Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Senior Librarian
6049283685
norihan@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Rosmawati binti Abd Jalil
Gift & Exchange Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283686
rosmawati@uum.edu.my
Mohd Nor Shabuhan bin Omar
Gift & Exchange Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Librarian Assistant
6049283687
shabuhan@uum.edu.my
Badrulsaman bin Hamid
Gift & Exchange Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Senior Librarian Assistant
badrul@uum.edu.my
Noorlyza binti Abd Halim
Gift & Exchange Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Admin Assistant
6049283686
noorlyza@uum.edu.my

Noorfauziati binti Mat Yatim
Archive Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Senior Librarian
6049283681
noorfauziati@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Mohd Amerul Shafiz bin Hasbullah
Archive Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Assistant Archive Officer
6049283682
amerul@uum.edu.my
Noor Khairul Izani binti Mohammad Nadzim
Archive Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Librarian Assistant
6049283683
noorizani@uum.edu.my
Sarkina binti Mat Saad@ Shaari
Archive Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283684
sarkina@uum.edu.my
Abdul Hadi bin Hassan
Archive Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283684
hadi@uum.edu.my
Nasiha Binti Abdul Rashid
Archive Division, Knowledge Resource Dept.
Archive Assistant
6049283683
nasiha@uum.edu.my

Customer Service Department

Asmaniza binti Mansor
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Senior Librarian
6049283615
asmaniza@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Norhardi bin Saad
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Senior Librarian
6049283616
norhardi@uum.edu.my
Nur Darina Khairil Anwar
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian
6049283651
n.darina.khairil@uum.edu.my
Norfariza binti Awang
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept, PSB UUMKL Branch
Librarian Assistant
PSB Cawangan UUM KL
60326103015
norfariza@uum.edu.my
Ranizaton Shinar binti Ramli
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Senior Librarian Assistant
ranizaton@uum.edu.my
Roshadimah binti Awang
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
roshadimah@uum.edu.my
Azizan bin Aziz
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283692
a.azizan@uum.edu.my
Asrun Anizam bin Shafie
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Senior Librarian Assistant
asrun@uum.edu.my
Kamaruzzaman bin Sulaiman
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
kamaruzzaman@uum.edu.my
Rozana binti Zakaria
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Senior Librarian Assistant
zana@uum.edu.my
Zarina binti Shuib
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Senior Librarian Assistant
s.zarina@uum.edu.my
Latifah Binti Abdullah
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Admin Assistant
6049283622
latifah.ab@uum.edu.my
Zamry bin Mat Zain
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283622
zamry@uum.edu.my
Zaihasrim bin Mohd Dawal
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
zaihasrim@uum.edu.my
Noraziman bin Mohamad
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
noraziman@uum.edu.my
Abdul Nasir bin Hassan
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
abdnasir@uum.edu.my
Rusmaini bin Samsudin
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
rusmaini@uum.edu.my
Azlina binti Sailin
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
azlinalin@uum.edu.my
Nur Hafidzoh Asyiqin binti Ahmad
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
asyiqin@uum.edu.my
Izhar bin Hj. Hashim
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
izhar@uum.edu.my
Md Aisha bin Ahmad
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
mdaisha@uum.edu.my
Maziana binti Bakar
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
maziana@uum.edu.my
Norashikin binti Abdul Razak
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
ashikin@uum.edu.my
Abdul Hadi bin Mat Taib
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
abdulhadi@uum.edu.my
Nurfariza binti Muslin
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283621
nurfariza@uum.edu.my
Suraya binti Abu
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283621
asuraya@uum.edu.my
Helmi Salam bin Ab Ghani
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
hsalam@uum.edu.my
Nor Shafizawati binti Shafie
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
shafizawati@uum.edu.my
Ajmal Afif bin Abdul Rais
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
ajmal@uum.edu.my
Mohd Iruan bin Hussin
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
mohdiruan@uum.edu.my
Nurin Jazlina Hamid
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept
Librarian Assistant
6049283622
nurin.jazlina.hamid@uum.edu.my

Suparman bin Sukri
Customer Service Dept, Special & Media Collection Division
Senior Librarian
6049283652
suparman@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Mad Affrizi bin Ismail
Customer Service Dept, Special & Media Collection Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283654
affrizi@uum.edu.my
Mohd Suhairy bin Hashim
Customer Service Dept, Special & Media Collection Division
Admin Assistant
suhairy@uum.edu.my
Siti Nor Hajar binti Abdul Rahman
Customer Service Dept, Special & Media Collection Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283655
sitihajar@uum.edu.my
Ishar bin Md. Zain
Customer Service Dept, Special & Media Collection Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283689
ishar@uum.edu.my
Bahrin bin Ismail
Customer Service Dept, Special & Media Collection Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
bahrin@uum.edu.my
Wan Izham bin Wan Abu
Customer Service Dept, Special & Media Collection Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283654
wanizham@uum.edu.my
Mohamad Fuzi bin Ismail
Customer Service Dept, Special & Media Collection Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283653
m.fuzi@uum.edu.my

Mazyana binti Hashim
Customer Service Dept, References & Information Service Division
Senior Librarian
6049283636
mazyana@uum.edu.my
Head of Division
Nor Allia bt Askandar
Customer Service Dept, References & Information Service Division
Librarian
6049283639
norallia@uum.edu.my
Siti Suriyani binti Muhamad
Customer Service Dept, References & Information Service Division
Librarian
6049283639
sitisuryani@uum.edu.my
Fadzilah Hussin
Customer Service Dept, References & Information Service Division
Librarian
6049283664
fadzilah.hussin@uum.edu.my
Mohd Amirul Kasyful bin Nur Zulkifli
Customer Service Dept, References & Information Service Division
Librarian Assistant
6049283641
amirul.k@uum.edu.my
Sakinah binti Ahmad
Customer Service Dept, References & Information Service Division
Senior Librarian Assistant
6049283640
sakinahh@uum.edu.my
Jamaliah bt Ibrahim
Customer Service Dept, References & Information Service Division
Admin Assistant
6049283642
maliah@uum.edu.my
Mohammad Azli bin Azmi
Customer Service Dept, References & Information Service Division
Operational Assistant
6049283643
mdazli@uum.edu.my

Norfariza binti Awang
Circulation & Readers Service Division, Customer Service Dept, PSB UUMKL Branch
Librarian Assistant
PSB Cawangan UUM KL
60326103015
norfariza@uum.edu.my

1122total visits,3visits today

Share :