Review / Testimonial

Library Website Performance

⚠ Please be informed that this review is subject to this website only.

To those who give feedback, we want to express our sincere gratitude and appreciation for taking the time to provide your valuable insights. Your feedback helps us to improve and grow our website experience, and it is truly invaluable to us. Your willingness to share your thoughts and experiences helps to make our website more helpful and relevant to the needs of those who use our services. So thank you for your support and encouragement, and please keep the feedback coming!

16/05/2024

Very Satisfied

simonmouad2016
02/05/2024

Somewhat Satisfied

ezzwanezzat
09/04/2024

Satisfied

UUM Student
07/04/2024

The library service is good. People are kind and enthusiastic. What a pity! Some of the books are so old and the air in the library is not so fresh

Huo Xincun

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

It’s great to hear that you’ve had a positive experience with the library service! Friendly and enthusiastic staff can really make a difference.

As for the older books and air quality, perhaps providing feedback to the library staff could help address these concerns. They might appreciate your input in improving the overall experience for visitors. Your input is valuable in helping us improve our services.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention!

04/04/2024

Somewhat Satisfied

UUM Alumni
25/03/2024

Somewhat Satisfied

UUM Student
17/03/2024

Satisfied

UUM Student
21/02/2024

easy to use

maira

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

Thank you for your valuable feedback! Your support is appreciated.

28/01/2024

easy to find what i was looking for

siti

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

Thank you for your rate. Have a nice day!

20/01/2024

Somewhat Satisfied

UUM Student
3.8
3.8 out of 5 stars (based on 125 reviews)
Excellent21%
Very good51%
Average21%
Poor3%
Terrible4%

Join our survey and help us improve by taking this brief survey that asks you to share how you experienced with our website.