Subject Guides

It offer a simple but comprehensive overview of the best resources for your subject area, including books, journals and databases as well as links to many useful web sites and services. Browse your list as a whole across all of the guides or narrow it down by specific subject, library collection resources or type of materials.

Tips : Use this tool as a start when beginning a new research project.

Law Collection, Library Collections
Books, Data Set, Practice Note, Precedents, Reference Work, Reports
Posted 2 years ago
Free Resource
Data Set, Reports, Statistics
Posted 2 years ago
Free Resource
Data Set, Reports, Statistics
Posted 2 years ago
Free Resource
Data Set, Reports, Statistics
Posted 2 years ago
Free Resource
Data Set, Reports, Statistics
Posted 2 years ago
Free Resource
Data Set, Reports, Statistics
Posted 2 years ago
Free Resource
Data Set, Reports, Statistics
Posted 2 years ago
Free Resource
Data Set, Reports
Posted 2 years ago
Free Resource
Data Set, Reports
Posted 2 years ago
Subscribe Database
Agreement, Case Studies, Data Set, Forms, Precedents, Reports
Posted 2 years ago
Subscribe Database
Articles, Books, Case Studies, Conference Paper, Data Set, Journals
Posted 2 years ago
Subscribe Database
Articles, Book Section, Case Studies, Data Set, Simulation, Tutorial
Posted 2 years ago
Subscribe Database
Case Studies, Data Set, Reports
Posted 2 years ago
Subscribe Database
Data Set, Reports
Posted 2 years ago

Language


The subject guides highlight the key resources for your subject and help with databases, referencing and finding and assessing information such as:

  • Databases relevant to the subject area
  • Links to websites, journals and magazines
  • Recommended books and ebooks
  • Library contacts for a specific subject, etc.
  • Library Services
  • Specific schools

Subject Guides are often the best place to start when beginning a new research project.

Attention : The guides are still in a process of compilation by our Librarian. You might find unsuccessful search result based on your search term.

Share :