Pangkalan Data

Founded in 1997, the Center for Applied Internet Data Analysis (CAIDA) conducts network research and builds research infrastructure to support large-scale data collection, curation, and...

 Pangkalan Data / 12 views

zbMATH Open (formerly known as Zentralblatt MATH) is the world's most comprehensive and longest-running abstracting and reviewing service in pure and applied mathematics. zbMATH Open...

 Pangkalan Data / 12 views

MathWorld is the web's most extensive mathematical resource, provided as a free service to the world's mathematics and internet communities as part of Wolfram Research's...

 Pangkalan Data / 11 views

Open Educational Resources (OER) are teaching and learning materials that you may freely use and reuse at no cost, and without needing to ask permission....

 Pangkalan Data / 172 views / Popular

Malaysian AGRIS is a database that contains bibliographic records of agricultural science and technology, including forestry, animal husbandry, fisheries, food science and environmental science; covering...

 Pangkalan Data / 472 views / Popular

The Open Library of Humanities (OLH) is a charitable organisation dedicated to publishing open access scholarship with no author-facing article processing charges (APCs). We are...

 Pangkalan Data / 1220 views / Popular

AidData is a research lab at William & Mary's Global Research Institute. We equip policymakers and practitioners with better evidence to improve how sustainable development...

 Pangkalan Data / 1282 views / Popular

The World Bank is the largest single source of development knowledge. The World Bank Open Knowledge Repository (OKR) is The World Bank’s official open access...

 Pangkalan Data / 1316 views / Popular

SOAS Research Online is the institutional repository of SOAS, University of London. Its aim is to provide a permanent record of the research output of...

 Pangkalan Data / 1167 views / Popular

CiteSeerx is an evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine that has focused primarily on the literature in computer and information science. CiteSeerx aims...

 Pangkalan Data / 1490 views / Popular

Eldis provides free access to relevant, up-to-date and diverse research on international development issues. Our database includes over 50,000 summaries and provides free links to...

 Pangkalan Data / 1026 views / Popular