Review / Testimonial

Library Website Performance

⚠ Please be informed that this review is subject to this website only.

To those who give feedback, we want to express our sincere gratitude and appreciation for taking the time to provide your valuable insights. Your feedback helps us to improve and grow our website experience, and it is truly invaluable to us. Your willingness to share your thoughts and experiences helps to make our website more helpful and relevant to the needs of those who use our services. So thank you for your support and encouragement, and please keep the feedback coming!

user friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
21/02/2024

easy to use

maira

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

Thank you for your valuable feedback! Your support is appreciated.

hi

Rated 5.0 out of 5
28/01/2024

easy to find what i was looking for

siti

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

Thank you for your rate. Have a nice day!

too many dropdown menus -complicated

Rated 1.0 out of 5
25/10/2023

Should be simpler layout

nazir

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

We appreciate the comments you give us. We will try to improve our site to be better. Thank you.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
02/09/2023

….

Sam

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

Thank you for your rate. Have a nice day!

It was very difficult for me to use it initially.

Rated 3.0 out of 5
06/06/2023

It was very difficult for me to use it initially.

Why do international students receive emails in the Malaysian language? Please don’t send us these emails.

ibrar

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

Hi Ibrar

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologize if our previous email did not meet your expectations in terms of language. Your feedback will be shared with our team, and we will take it into consideration when drafting future communications.

Thank you again.

Most of the books are old

Rated 3.0 out of 5
24/05/2023

Most books are published in 2015 and fewer years back. The EBSCO Ebook database is so limited.

Book Lover

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

Hi Book Lover,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input and understand your concern.

We would like to assure you that we have a diverse collection of ebooks and not limited to EBSCO ebooks database. You can explore other ebook platform like Proquest eBooks Central, Wiley Textbooks/Academic Textbooks, Cambridge Core, LexRead, DeGruyter and Vital Source by login to eResources page http://eserv.uum.edu.my/menu.

If you have any questions or require assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer support team by email to uumlib@uum.edu.my or by phone +6049283627.

good website

Rated 5.0 out of 5
12/04/2023

nice arrangement of the resources

azrul

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

Thank you for your valuable feedback! It helps us improve and grow. Your support is appreciated.

user friendly

Rated 4.0 out of 5
05/04/2023

easy enough to find what i want.

wan kasim

Response from Perpustakaan Sultanah Bahiyah

Thank you for your feedback. Have a nice day!

3.9
Rated 3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 8 reviews)
Excellent50%
Very good13%
Average25%
Poor0%
Terrible12%

Please fill in your testimony and rating of our website in the form below. Your testimony will be reviewed by our administrator and publish once approved.

Join our survey and help us improve by taking this brief survey that asks you to share how you experienced with our website.

Click HERE!